Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

School Calendar

Bonnie Cone Classical Academy's District Calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 11:30 am

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

2021-2022 School Calendar

*Subject to change upon notice from the state regarding COVID-19.

2021-2022 Testing Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
BCCA Info Session
Bonnie Cone Classical Academy
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bonnie Cone Classical Academy District Calendar
    • School desk first day last day bcca calendar icon First Day/Last Day of School
    • Handbell ringing early release bcca calendar icon Early Release Days
    • Trees holiday break bcca calendar icon Holiday Breaks
    • School simple building tour information sessiosn bcca calendar icon School Tour and Information Session Dates
    • Checklist test sheet testing assessments bcca calendar icon Testing and Assessment Days
    • School bus job career fairs bcca calendar icon Job and Career Fairs

Our Mission

"Bonnie Cone Classical Academy will equip students with the tools of learning to think critically, reason effectively, and communicate persuasively through the rigors of a classical education."

Our educators and school leaders equip students with the tools they need to be successful throughout their K-8 academic career. Through our classical curriculum and core virtues, we expect to see each student flourish academically, socially, and emotionally. Apply online for K-8 at BCCA. 

Apply Today

Calendar