Desktop Menu Container

Mobile Menu Container

School Calendar

Bonnie Cone Classical Academy's District Calendar

School Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm 
Early Release Hours: Days vary,  8:00 am - 12:00 pm

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

2020-2021 School Calendar

*Subject to change upon notice from the state regarding COVID-19.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bonnie Cone Classical Academy District Calendar
    • School desk first day last day bcca calendar icon First Day/Last Day of School
    • Handbell ringing early release bcca calendar icon Early Release Days
    • Trees holiday break bcca calendar icon Holiday Breaks
    • School simple building tour information sessiosn bcca calendar icon School Tour and Information Session Dates
    • Checklist test sheet testing assessments bcca calendar icon Testing and Assessment Days
    • School bus job career fairs bcca calendar icon Job and Career Fairs

Our Mission

"Bonnie Cone Classical Academy will equip students with the tools of learning to think critically, reason effectively, and communicate persuasively through the rigors of a classical education."

Our educators and school leaders equip students with the tools they need to be successful throughout their K-8 academic career. Through our classical curriculum and core virtues, we expect to see each student flourish academically, socially, and emotionally. Apply online for K-7 at BCCA. 

Apply Today

Calendar